During this second day dedicated to the dressage test, 47 teams gave their best to convince the judges positionned around the arena. The French team is in the lead with 17.85 points ahead of the Netherlands while Germany scores 104.82 points.
At the end of these two days, the best score goes to Marion Vignaud (FRA) with her faithful First Quality, judged at 39,32 points (75.4%).

In second place, the Canadian individual rider Kelly Houtappels Bruder with Flip, who obtained the 41,59 points (74%) On the third step of this very provisional podium, the French Fabrice Martin and Lanzaro IFCE, with 43,78 points (72,6%). Thanks to its two teammates placed in the top three, France is in the lead with a comfortable advantage of 17.85 points. Following the ranking, the reigning world champion, the Dutch Saskia Siebers with Axel (43.85 points – 72.6%), which allows her country to occupy the 2nd place in the provisional ranking, while the Belgian Laure Philippot and Galen V take the 5th place (44.85 points). The Luxemburgish Marie Schiltz and Frodo, who won the CAI3* at the Haras National du Pin, finish in 6th position (49,98 points), in front of the German Marie Tischer and Fortino (50,31 points), member of the Manshatft now in provisional bronze.

๐Œ๐š๐ซ๐ข๐จ๐ง ๐•๐ข๐ ๐ง๐š๐ฎ๐ (๐…๐‘๐€)
“I am very happy with the test, I was a little stressed because First Quality was a little lower in energy than usual, but in the end he was very attentive, I took a lot of pleasure. Concerning the marathon: “The course managers enjoyed themselves by offering us a very technical, long and physical course because of the difference in altitude in phase A, and eight obstacles in phase B, whereas during the season we no longer have phase A and rarely eight obstacles. Tomorrow there will really be something to do, the course is physical and technical. The series of curves are tight, and in the passages on perfect trajectories there is always a small disturbing element positioned on purpose. Moreover, no less than 120 drop-offs (balls positioned at the top of the obstacle posts) have been positioned, so that we will have to avoid touching anything, because the slightest ball on the ground represents a penalty of two points. First Quality is ready, it’s up to me to drive him properly and avoid mistakes”.
๐Š๐ž๐ฅ๐ฅ๐ฒ ๐‡๐จ๐ฎ๐ญ๐š๐ฉ๐ฉ๐ž๐ฅ๐ฌ ๐๐ซ๐ฎ๐๐ž๐ซ (CAN)
“I was thrilled with my test, it was probably the best one he’s ever done. I have had him for six years, he is fourteen years old. This is the third time I come to the Haras du Pin, but it is my first world championship. The marathon is beautifully built, with a concern for the welfare of the horses, but it is still very technical.”
responsible for the technical and educational sector in one horse driving, for the Haras National du Pin, Haras national de Rosiรจres aux Salines, and Haras National dโ€˜Uzรจs. “I am very satisfied with what the horse has given me. We have been a couple for four years, and this world championship was our major objective. He was great. ยป
๐’๐š๐ฌ๐ค๐ข๐š ๐’๐ข๐ž๐›๐ž๐ซ๐ฌ (๐๐„๐ƒ), reigning World Champion
“I am happy with my test with Axel, who I have had since he was four years old and who is now seventeen, there were no faults, and I was delighted to come back to compete at the Haras du Pin, where I have already had the opportunity to compete several times. The ground of the arena was excellent. ยป
๐Œ๐š๐ซ๐ข๐ž ๐’๐œ๐ก๐ข๐ฅ๐ญ๐ณ (๐‹๐”๐—) winner of the CAI3* at Haras du Pin in 2021 with Frodo “I am very happy with our dressage test even if we made some small mistakes. I already know the marathon, some obstacles have been modified. The course is quite technical, some passages are tighter than others, but I think it is still feasible. Frodo is fourteen years old, I’ve had him since he was four, he’s my father’s old horse, he’s excellent in all three tests and he has a lion’s heart, he does everything for me.”
๐Œ๐š๐ซ๐ข๐ž ๐“๐ข๐ฌ๐œ๐ก๐ž๐ซ (GER)
“I am delighted with my test, I had a lot of fun, even if I made a mistake or two, the arena is very impressive. We bought Fortino in 2017 in Germany. He started his career as a driving horse, then he became a dressage horse. This is my first competition at Haras du Pin, and my first world championship. The marathon is not my strong point, but it seems very interesting and technical because of the rather delicate turns, but I hope that we will go to the end without difficulty.”
Quentin Simonet (National Technical Advisor)
“Overall, these two days of dressage went very well. It’s not an end in itself, but just a step towards the final result.”
Tomorrow the, the marathon designed by Johan Jacobs !
Dressage individual results >> https://bit.ly/3BOxc6W
Team dressage results >> https://bit.ly/3Bu7zHc

Lors de cette seconde journée consacrée au test de dressage, 47 attelages auront donné le meilleur pour convaincre les juges répartis autour du rectangle. L’équipe de France s’installe en tête avec 17,85 points d’avance sur les Pays Bas tandis que l’Allemagne totalise 104,82 points.
A l’issue des ces deux jours, la meilleure note revient à Marion Vignaud aux guides de son fidèle First Quality, jugé à 39,32 points (75.4%).

En seconde position, la canadienne courant en individuel, Kelly Houtappels Bruder associée à Flip, qui obtient la note de 41,59 points (74%). Sur la troisième marche de ce podium très provisoire, le français Fabrice Martin et Lanzaro IFCE, noté à 43,78 points (72,6%). Grâce à ses deux attelages placés dans le trio de tête, la France s’installe en tête avec une confortable avance de 17,85 points. A la suite du classement, la championne du monde en titre, la néerlandaise Saskia Siebers avec Axel (43,85 points – 72,6%) qui permet à son pays d’occuper la 2ème place au provisoire, tandis que la belge Laure Philippot et Galen V s’emparent de la 5ème place (44,85 points). La Luxembourgeoise Marie Schiltz et Frodo, qui remportaient le CAI3* du Haras national du Pin, terminent en 6ème position (49,98 points), devant l’allemande Marie Tischer et Fortino (50,31 points), membre de la Manshatft désormais en bronze provisoire.

𝐌𝐚𝐫𝐢𝐨𝐧 𝐕𝐢𝐠𝐧𝐚𝐮𝐝 (𝐅𝐑𝐀)
« Je suis très contente de la reprise, j‘avais un peu de stress car First Quality à la détente était un peu en dessous au niveau de l’énergie par rapport à l‘habitude, et au final sur la reprise il a été très à l’écoute, j’ai pris beaucoup de plaisir. » Concernant le marathon : « Les chefs de piste se sont fait plaisir en nous proposant un parcours très technique, long et physique en raison du dénivelé de la phase A, et huit obstacles sur la phase B, alors que pendant la saison nous n’avons plus de phase A et rarement huit obstacles. Demain il y aura vraiment de quoi faire, le parcours est physique et technique. Les enchaînements de courbes sont serrés, dans les passages sur les trajectoires parfaites il y a toujours un petit élément perturbateur positionné volontairement. Par ailleurs, pas moins de 120 tombants (balles positionnées au sommet des poteaux d’obstacles) ont été positionnés, autant dire qu’il ne faudra pas toucher quoi que ce soit, car la moindre balle au sol représente une pénalité de deux points. First Quality est prêt, à moi de le mener comme il faut et d’éviter les erreurs. »
𝐊𝐞𝐥𝐥𝐲 𝐇𝐨𝐮𝐭𝐚𝐩𝐩𝐞𝐥𝐬 𝐁𝐫𝐮𝐝𝐞𝐫 basée en Hollande
« J’étais ravie de ma reprise, c’est sans doute la meilleure qu’il ait déroulée. Je l’ai depuis six ans, il a quatorze ans. C’est la troisième fois que je viens au Haras du Pin, mais c’est mon premier championnat du monde. Le marathon est magnifiquement construit, avec le souci de préserver les chevaux, mais c’est tout de même très technique. »
𝐅𝐚𝐛𝐫𝐢𝐜𝐞 𝐌𝐚𝐫𝐭𝐢𝐧 (𝐅𝐑𝐀) responsable national de la filière technique et pédagogique en attelage à un cheval pour le Haras National du Pin, le Haras de Rosières aux Salines, et le Haras National d ‘Uzès. « Je suis très satisfait de ce que le cheval m’a donné. Nous formons un couple depuis quatre ans, et ce championnat du monde était notre objectif majeur. Il a répondu présent, il était génial. »
𝐒𝐚𝐬𝐤𝐢𝐚 𝐒𝐢𝐞𝐛𝐞𝐫𝐬 (𝐍𝐄𝐃), championne du monde en titre
« Je suis heureuse de mon test avec Axel, que j’ai depuis l’âge de quatre ans et qui en a dix sept aujourd’hui, il n’y a pas eu de faute, et j’étais ravie de revenir concourir sur ce site du Haras du Pin où j’ai déjà eu l’occasion de concourir plusieurs fois. Le sol de la carrière était excellent. »
𝐌𝐚𝐫𝐢𝐞 𝐒𝐜𝐡𝐢𝐥𝐭𝐳 (𝐋𝐔𝐗) vainqueur du CAI3* du Haras du Pin en 2021 avec Frodo « Je suis très contente de notre reprise de dressage même si nous avons fait quelques petites fautes. Je connais déjà le marathon, certains obstacles ont été modifiés. Le parcours est assez technique, certains passages sont plus serrés que d’autres, mais je pense que cela reste faisable. Frodo a quatorze ans, je l’ai depuis qu’il a quatre ans, c’est l’ancien cheval de mon père, il est excellent dans les trois tests et il a un cœur de lion, il fait tout pour moi. »
𝐌𝐚𝐫𝐢𝐞 𝐓𝐢𝐬𝐜𝐡𝐞𝐫 (𝐀𝐋𝐋)
« Je suis enchantée de ma reprise, je me suis beaucoup amusée, même si j’ai commis une faute ou deux, la carrière est très impressionnante. Nous avons acheté Fortino en 2017 en Allemagne. Il a commencé sa carrière comme cheval d’attelage, puis il est devenu cheval de dressage. C’est ma première compétition au Haras du Pin, et mon premier championnat du monde. Le marathon n’est pas mon point fort, mais il me paraît très intéressant, et technique en raison de tournants assez délicats, mais j’espère que nous irons au bout sans difficulté. »
Quentin Simonet (Conseiller technique National)
« Dans l’ensemble ces deux journées de dressage se sont très bien passées. Il ne s’agit pas d’une finalité en soi, mais juste d’une étape vers le résultat final. »
Demain, la journée sera dédiée au marathon, tracé par le chef de piste néerlandais Johan Jacobs.
𝐑𝐞́𝐬𝐮𝐥𝐭𝐚𝐭𝐬 𝐜𝐨𝐦𝐩𝐥𝐞𝐭𝐬 𝐝𝐮 𝐝𝐫𝐞𝐬𝐬𝐚𝐠𝐞 𝐞𝐧 𝐢𝐧𝐝𝐢𝐯𝐢𝐝𝐮𝐞𝐥 >> https://bit.ly/3BOxc6W
𝐑𝐞́𝐬𝐮𝐥𝐭𝐚𝐭𝐬 𝐜𝐨𝐦𝐩𝐥𝐞𝐭𝐬 𝐝𝐮 𝐝𝐫𝐞𝐬𝐬𝐚𝐠𝐞 𝐩𝐚𝐫 𝐞́𝐪𝐮𝐢𝐩𝐞 >> https://bit.ly/3Bu7zHc